Lunenburg Board of Trade Council

2020/2021 Council


President – Jamie Myra, Stan’s Dad & Lad Shop

Vice President – Gale Fullerton – Lunenburg Yacht Club

Treasurer  РRobin Joost,Heritage Carpentry Consultants

Secretary –¬†Willie Wells


Jason Huskilson – ABCO

Lynne MacKay – Ironworks Distillery


To communicate with any member(s) of Council,

please send an email:

and it will be forwarded