The Council

2016/2017 Board

Executive Council Members

Pamela Baltzer President  pamela.baltzer@lunenburgns.com

Lindsay Miller – Secretary  lindsay.miller@lunenburgns.com

Sandra Skinner – Treasurer  sandra.skinner@lunenburgns.com

Executive Director – Julie Lobb  ed@lunenburgns.com

Council Members

Adam Bower  –  adam.bower@lunenburgns.com

Will Brooks  –  will.brooks@lunenburgns.com

Susan Hudson – susan.hudson@lunenburgns.com

Penny MacDonald – penny.macdonald@lunenburgns.com