2017/2018 Council of the LBoT

2017/2018 Council of the

Lunenburg Board of Trade

 

Executive Board

Pamela Baltzer President  pamela.baltzer@lunenburgns.com

        Vice President  – TBC

Phaedra Charlton-Huskins  –  Secretary phaedra.charlton@lunenburgns.com

Treasurer TBC

Executive Director

Julie Lobb – ed@lunenburgns.com

Directors

Adam Bower  –  adam.bower@lunenburgns.com

Susan Hudson – susan.hudson@lunenburgns.com

Will Wells – will.wells@lunenburgns.com        

Sheila Woodcock – sheila.woodcock@lunenburgns.com