2017/2018 Council of the LBoT

2017/2018 Council of the

Lunenburg Board of Trade

 

Executive Board

Pamela Baltzer President  pamela.baltzer@lunenburgns.com

        Vice President  – TBC

Sheila Woodcock Secretary  sheila.woodcock@lunenburgns.com

Treasurer TBC

Executive Director

Julie Lobb – ed@lunenburgns.com

Directors

Claude Baril – c.baril@videotron.ca

Susan Hudson –  shudson01@eastlink.ca

Tim Lekhi – timlekhi@gmail.com

Jamie Myra – jamiemyra@eastlink.ca

Bill Towndrow – bill@lunenburghardware.com

Will Wells – will.wells@lunenburgns.com        

Eva Zeigler –   evaziegler@gmail.com

Peter Zwicker – zwicker@ns.sympatico.ca